Home  >  About Us Information Terms Policies - A-I Consolidated  >  A-I Consolidated Contact Information

A-I Consolidated Contact Information

A-I Consolidated Contact Information
Contact Information:

A-I Consolidated, Inc.
4970 N Manufacturing Way Ste 2
Coeur D Alene, ID 83815-6028
USA

 

Office Hours (M-F):

8 am to 4:30 pm PST

 
Toll Free: (800) 635-1545
Phone: (208) 765-3280
Fax (208) 765-3338

 

Email Us

sales@aiconsol.com

 

 

How can we help you?

Customer Service
support@aiconsol.com

General Questions
info@aiconsol.com

Line Card and Company History

Orders
orders@aiconsol.com

Quotes
sales@aiconsol.com

Payments
billing@aiconsol.com

Privacy Policy

Purchasing
purchasing@aiconsol.com

Returns
support@aiconsol.com

Sitemap

Shipping and Packaging
support@aiconsol.com

Technical Support
support@aiconsol.com

Key Employees

Cindy Jarnagin, Sales and Customer Service
cindyj@aiconsol.com

Gene Flamand, B.S.E.E., President and CEO
genef@aiconsol.com

Janet Williams, Shipping and Packaging
janetw@aiconsol.com

Matt Flamand, Sales and Customer Service
mattf@aiconsol.com

Nancy Flamand, Vice President and CFO
nancyf@aiconsol.com